Folding Mr. Lincoln
Shows











Sunday April 2,  2017
10am - Noon
Rebecca's
30th Street & Juniper Street
San Diego, CA 92104
www.rebeccascoffeehouse.com
(Full Band)

Sunday May 7,  2017
10am - Noon
Rebecca's
30th Street & Juniper Street
San Diego, CA 92104
www.rebeccascoffeehouse.com
(Full Band)

Saturday May 20,  2017
6pm - 9pm
Wynola Pizza & Bistro
4355 Highway 78
Julian, CA 92036
www.wynolapizza.com
(Full Band)

Sunday June 4,  2017
10am - Noon
Rebecca's
30th Street & Juniper Street
San Diego, CA 92104
www.rebeccascoffeehouse.com
(Full Band)

Saturday July 29,  2017
6pm - 9pm
Wynola Pizza & Bistro
4355 Highway 78
Julian, CA 92036
www.wynolapizza.com
(Full Band)

Sunday August 6,  2017
10am - Noon
Rebecca's
30th Street & Juniper Street
San Diego, CA 92104
www.rebeccascoffeehouse.com
(Full Band)

Sunday September 3,  2017
10am - Noon
Rebecca's
30th Street & Juniper Street
San Diego, CA 92104
www.rebeccascoffeehouse.com
(Full Band)

Saturday Sept. 16,  2017
6pm - 9pm
Wynola Pizza & Bistro
4355 Highway 78
Julian, CA 92036
www.wynolapizza.com
(Full Band)

Sunday October 1,  2017

10am - Noon
Rebecca's
30th Street & Juniper Street
San Diego, CA 92104
www.rebeccascoffeehouse.com
(Full Band)

Sunday November 5,  2017
10am - Noon
Rebecca's
30th Street & Juniper Street
San Diego, CA 92104
www.rebeccascoffeehouse.com
(Full Band)

Saturday Nov. 18,  2017
6pm - 9pm
Wynola Pizza & Bistro
4355 Highway 78
Julian, CA 92036
www.wynolapizza.com
(Full Band)

Sunday December 3,  2017
10am - Noon
Rebecca's
30th Street & Juniper Street
San Diego, CA 92104
www.rebeccascoffeehouse.com
(Full Band)





 
Folding Mr. Lincoln: Within My Reach

Folding Mr. Lincoln: Live

Folding Mr. Lincoln: Two Rivers
'Lynne & Eugene' from Two Rivers
 
Website Builder